2017 New Summer Pineapple Printed Chiffon Long Skirts Women Elastic Waist Bohemian Skirts Casual Beach A-line Pleated Skirts 415

2017 New Summer Pineapple Printed Chiffon Long Skirts Women Elastic Waist Bohemian Skirts Casual Beach A-line Pleated Skirts 415

List Price: US $16.49
Price: US $13.19
You save: US $3.30 (20%)
Color:
Black
Pink
Size:
One Size
List Price: US $16.49
Price: US $13.19
You save: US $3.30 (20%)
item specifics
Brand Name:
Diinovivo
Gender:
Women
Style:
Bohemian
Model Number:
415
Silhouette:
A-Line
Material:
Chiffon
Dresses Length:
Mid-Calf
Waistline:
Empire
Decoration:
None
Pattern Type:
Print
2 Color:
Pink,Black
Size:
Free size
Product description

 

 

 

Notice

 

 

   Service Time:

 

From Monday to Saturday

 

Beijing Time: 9:30 – 18:00

  

London Time: 2:30 – 11:00

  

Moscow Time: 5: 30 – 14:00

     

New York Time: 21: 30 – 6:00

 

 

 

  • 1. Our size is not the Standard RU/US/UK/EU sizes, as you may know the size may vary between brands.
  •  2. To make sure you get the right size, please refer to our size chart in the description Before Buying.
  •      If you are not sure about the size, please Contact Us your Exact Body Measurments(Height/Bust/Waist/Hips so that we can give you some suggestions for how to choose the right size.Thank you for your understanding! 
  •  3. 1cm=0.3937inch,Manual measurement may exist 1-3cm difference.

 

 Free size: Waist 56-100cm  Length 86cm  Linging length 78cm

 

     

 

tu_1tu_2tu_3tu_4tu_5tu_6tu_7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HTB1MMZdHXXXXXaYXpXXq6xXFXXXm

HTB1vdIXHXXXXXcuXFXXq6xXFXXXOHTB1KOm9JFXXXXakXXXXq6xXFXXX6HTB1zJ_9HXXXXXa5XVXXq6xXFXXXq

HTB11E2.LFXXXXXHXXXXq6xXFXXXu

HTB1VEOdHXXXXXchaXXXq6xXFXXXuHTB1WZIcHXXXXXafXpXXq6xXFXXXY

HTB1m__9HXXXXXamXFXXq6xXFXXX9

HTB1zFweHXXXXXcBXXXXq6xXFXXXOHTB1zvIbHXXXXXcgXpXXq6xXFXXX1

 

 

Learn what other customers say about this product
Customer reviews
Write a customer review:
* Score:
* Full name:
* Email:
* City and Country:
* Your review:
Related products
Mountain View, CA 94043, US
1 (716) 235 57 71
Follow Us: